Studio C Sessions
 
Upcoming Episodes
Friday, July 20, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, July 21, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, July 22, at 8 p.m.
Mansionair

Mansionair
http://mansionair.com

Bully (Photo credit: Alysse Gafkjen)

Bully
http://www.bullythemusic.com

Photo credit: Alysse Gafkjen

     
Friday, July 27, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, July 28, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, July 29, at 8 p.m.
Caitlyn Smith (Photo credit: Becky Fluke)

Caitlyn Smith
https://www.caitlynsmith.com

Photo credit: Becky Fluke

Glen Phillips (Photo credit: Ashtin Paige)

Glen Phillips
http://www.glenphillips.com

Photo credit: Ashtin Paige

     
Friday, Aug. 3, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Aug. 4, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Aug. 5, at 8 p.m.
Demos Papadimas (Photo credit: Chris Rutushin)

Demos Papadimas
http://www.demospapadimas.com

Photo credit: Chris Rutushin

Wolf Alice

Wolf Alice
http://wolfalice.co.uk

     
Friday, Aug. 10, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Aug. 11, at 3 a.m.
Flora Cash (Photo credit: Marton Gosztonyi)

Flora Cash
https://floracash.com

Photo credit: Marton Gosztonyi

The Posies (  Photo credit: Dot Pierson)

The Posies
http://theposies.net

Photo credit: Dot Pierson

     
Airing on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, Aug. 19, at 8 p.m.
Spirit of the Bear

Spirit of the Bear
http://www.spiritofthebearband.com

Bearing Torches

Bearing Torches
https://www.bearingtorches.com

     
Airing on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, Aug. 26, at 8 p.m.
The Vindys -- Photo credit: Cusano Photography

The Vindys
https://thevindys.com

Photo credit: Cusano Photography

Lissie -- Photo credit: Darin Kamnetz

Lissie
http://www.lissie.com

Photo credit: Darin Kamnetz

     
Friday, Aug. 31, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Sept. 1, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Sept. 2, at 8 p.m.
Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen
http://noahgundersenmusic.com

BØRNS

BØRNS
https://www.bornsmusic.com

     
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit