Studio C Sessions
 
Upcoming Episodes
Friday, Sept. 27, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Sept. 28, at 2:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Sept. 29, at 8 p.m.
Ra Ra Riot

Ra Ra Riot
https://rarariot.com

David Gray

David Gray
https://www.davidgray.com

     
Friday, Oct. 4, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Oct. 5, at 2:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Oct. 6, at 8:30 p.m.
Labra Brothers - Photo credit: Ethan Ngo Photography

Labra Brothers
https://www.thelabrabrothers.com

Photo credit: Ethan Ngo Photography

Over the Rhine

Over the Rhine
https://overtherhine.com

     
Friday, Oct. 11, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Oct. 12, at 1:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Oct. 13, at 8 p.m.
Durand Jones & the Indications - Photo credit: Horatio Baltz

Durand Jones & the Indications
https://durandjonesandtheindications.com

Photo credit: Horatio Baltz

Sebadoh

Sebadoh
https://www.sebadoh.com

     
Friday, Oct. 18, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Oct. 19, at 1:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Oct. 20, at 8 p.m.
J.S. Ondara

J.S. Ondara
https://www.jsondara.com

Photo credit: Josh Cheuse

Wilder Woods

Wilder Woods
https://iamwilderwoods.com

     
Friday, Oct. 25, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Oct. 26, at 1:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Oct. 27, at 8 p.m.
Blackberry Smoke

Blackberry Smoke
https://www.blackberrysmoke.com

Jonah Koslen

Jonah Koslen
https://jonah.com.co

Photo credit: Tim Brown

     
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit