Studio C Sessions
 
Upcoming Episodes
Friday, July 26, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, July 27, at 2:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, July 28, at 8 p.m.
The War and Treaty (Photo credit: David McClister)

The War and Treaty
https://www.thewarandtreaty.com

Photo credit: David McClister

Rubblebucket (Photo credit: Shervin Lainez)

Rubblebucket
http://www.rubblebucket.com

Photo credit: Shervin Lainez

     
Friday, Aug. 2, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Aug. 3, at 2:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Aug. 4, at 8:30 p.m.
Allen Stone

Allen Stone
https://www.allenstone.com

Rayland Baxter Rayland Baxter
http://raylandbaxter.com
     
Friday, Aug. 9, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Aug. 10, at 2:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Aug. 11, at 8 p.m.
Kim Richey

Kim Richey
http://kimrichey.com

The Clarks

The Clarks
http://clarksonline.com

     
Airing on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, Aug. 18, at 8 p.m.
Best of Studio C Sessions 2018, Part 1 — Includes Lissie (Photo: Darin Kamnetz); BORNS; Jessica Lea Mayfield (Photo: Ebru Yildiz); Abosfacto; Fantastic Negrito; River Matthews (Photo: Tom Adam Green); Radney Foster (Photo: Marshall Foster).

Best of Studio C Sessions 2018, Part 1

  • Lissie (Photo: Darin Kamnetz)

  • BØRNS

  • Jessica Lea Mayfield (Photo: Ebru Yildiz)

  • Abosfacto

  • Fantastic Negrito

  • River Matthews (Photo: Tom Adam Green)

  • Radney Foster (Photo: Marshall Foster)

     
Airing on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, Aug. 25, at 8 p.m.
Best of Studio C Sessions 2018, Part 2 — Includes Phoebe Bridgers (Photo: Frank Ockenfels); Blackberry Smoke; Bully (Photo: Alysse Gafkjen); Caitlyn Smith (Photo: Becky Fluke); Glen Phillips (Photo: Ashtin Paige); The Posies (Photo: Dot Pierson).

Best of Studio C Sessions 2018, Part 2

  • Phoebe Bridgers (Photo: Frank Ockenfels)

  • Blackberry Smoke

  • Bully (Photo: Alysse Gafkjen)

  • Caitlyn Smith (Photo: Becky Fluke)

  • Glen Phillips (Photo: Ashtin Paige)

  • The Posies (Photo: Dot Pierson)

     
Friday, Aug. 30, at 8:30 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Aug. 31, at 2:30 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Sept. 1, at 8 p.m.
Toree McGee

Toree McGee
https://www.toreemcgee.com

Constance Hauman

Constance Hauman
https://constancehauman.com

     
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit