Studio C Sessions
 
Upcoming Episodes
Friday, Jan. 19, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Jan. 20, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Jan. 21, at 8 p.m.
 Don DiLego

Don DiLego
http://dondilego.com

Jesse Malin

Jesse Malin
http://www.jessemalin.com

     
Friday, Jan. 26, at 9 p.m.
Repeats on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Jan. 28, at 8 p.m.
Anti-Flag

Anti-Flag
http://anti-flag.com

Pixies (Photo Credit: Travis Shinn)

Pixies
http://www.pixiesmusic.com

 

Photo Credit: Travis Shinn

     
Friday, Feb. 2, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Feb. 3, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Feb. 4, at 8 p.m.
Spirit of the Bear

Spirit of the Bear
http://www.spiritofthebearband.com

Bearing Torches

Bearing Torches
https://www.bearingtorches.com

     
Friday, Feb. 9, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Feb. 10, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Feb. 11, at 8 p.m.
Relaxer

Relaxer
https://www.facebook.com/RelaxerSystem

Stems

Stems
https://www.facebook.com/stemsakron

     
Friday, Feb. 16, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Feb. 17, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Feb. 18, at 8 p.m.
Muddy Magnolias - Photo credit: Robby Klein

Muddy Magnolias
http://www.muddymagnolias.com

Photo credit: Robby Klein

Magic Giant

Magic Giant
http://www.magicgiant.com

     
Friday, Feb. 23, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Feb. 24, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, Feb. 25, at 8 p.m.
Dustbowl Revival

Dustbowl Revival
http://www.dustbowlrevival.com

The Zombies - Photo credit: Andrew Eccles

The Zombies
http://www.thezombiesmusic.com

Photo credit: Andrew Eccles

     
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit