Studio C Sessions
 
Past Episodes
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3
Friday, July 13, 2018
Company of Thieves (Photo credit: Shervin Lainez)

Company of Thieves
http://www.companyofthievesmusic.com

Photo credit: Shervin Lainez

Radney Foster (Photo credit: Marshall Foster)

Radney Foster
https://www.radneyfoster.com

Photo credit: Marshall Foster

     
Friday, July 6, 2018
Phoebe Bridgers (Photo credit: Frank Ockenfels)

Phoebe Bridgers
http://www.phoebefuckingbridgers.com

Photo credit: Frank Ockenfels

Anderson East

Anderson East
http://andersoneast.com

     

Friday, June 29, 2018

River Matthews - Photo credit: Tom Adam Green

River Matthews
http://www.rivermatthews.com

Photo credit: Tom Adam Green

Jessica Lea Mayfield - Photo credit: Ebru Yildiz

Jessica Lea Mayfield
https://site.jessicaleamayfield.com

Photo credit: Ebru Yildiz

     
Friday, June 22, 2018
Absofacto

Absofacto
http://absofacto.com

The Glorious Sons

The Glorious Sons
http://www.theglorioussons.com

Photo credit: Rob Blackham

     
Aired on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Muddy Magnolias - Photo credit: Robby Klein

Muddy Magnolias
http://www.muddymagnolias.com

Photo credit: Robby Klein

Magic Giant

Magic Giant
http://www.magicgiant.com

     
Aired on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, June 10, 2018
The Wind + The Wave

The Wind + The Wave
http://thewindandthewave.com

Soul Asylum Soul Asylum
http://www.soulasylum.com
     
Aired on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2)
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Joseph Arthur

Joseph Arthur
http://www.josepharthur.com

Walk the Moon

Walk the Moon
http://www.walkthemoonband.com

     
Friday, May 25, 2018
Anti-Flag

Anti-Flag
http://anti-flag.com

Pixies (Photo Credit: Travis Shinn)

Pixies
http://www.pixiesmusic.com

 

Photo Credit: Travis Shinn

     
Friday, May 18, 2018
 Don DiLego

Don DiLego
http://dondilego.com

Jesse Malin

Jesse Malin
http://www.jessemalin.com

     
Friday, May 11, 2018
Beth Hart

Beth Hart
http://www.bethhart.com

John Waite

John Waite
http://www.johnwaiteworldwide.com

     
Friday, May 4, 2018
Skating Polly

Skating Polly
http://www.skatingpolly.com

 

Photo credit: Angel Ceballos

ZZ Ward

ZZ Ward
http://www.zzward.com

 
Friday, April 27, 2018
JD Eicher

JD Eicher
http://jdeicher.com

Will Hoge

Will Hoge
http://www.willhoge.com

     
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Beth Hart

Beth Hart
http://www.bethhart.com

John Waite

John Waite
http://www.johnwaiteworldwide.com

 
Friday, April 20, 2018
Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Kenny Wayne Shepherd
http://www.kennywayneshepherd.net

Emily Saliers

Emily Saliers
http://emilysaliers.com

 
Friday, April 13, 2018
Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen
http://noahgundersenmusic.com

BØRNS

BØRNS
https://www.bornsmusic.com

 
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spirit of the Bear

Spirit of the Bear
http://www.spiritofthebearband.com

Bearing Torches

Bearing Torches
https://www.bearingtorches.com

 
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit