Studio C Sessions
 
Upcoming Episodes
Friday, March 24, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, March 25, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion on Sunday, March 26, at 8 p.m.
Stone Senate

Stone Senate
http://stonesenate.com

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers
http://www.theavettbrothers.com

     
Friday, March 31, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, Apr. 1, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion on Sunday, Apr. 2, at 8:30 p.m.
Dan Layus

Dan Layus
http://www.danlayus.com

Joseph Arthur

Joseph Arthur
http://www.josepharthur.com

     
Friday, April 7, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, April 8, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion on Sunday, April 9, at 8 p.m.
The Speedbumps The Speedbumps
http://www.thespeedbumps.com
Sara Watkins

Sara Watkins
http://www.sarawatkins.com

     
Friday, April 14, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, April 15, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion on Sunday, April 16, at 8 p.m.
Dorothy

Dorothy
http://www.itsdorothysucka.com

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall
http://kttunstall.com

     
Friday, April 21, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, April 22, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion on Sunday, April 23, at 8 p.m.
Jericho Woods

Jericho Woods
https://jerichowoodsband.com

Nikki Lane

Nikki Lane
https://www.nikkilane.com

     
Friday, April 28, at 9 p.m.
Repeats Saturday, April 29, at 3 a.m. Also airs on Fusion on Sunday, April 30, at 8 p.m.
Strand of Oaks

Strand of Oaks
http://strandofoaks.net

Saint Motel

Saint Motel
http://www.saintmotel.com

     
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit