Studio C Sessions
 
Past Episodes
Season 1 | Season 2
Friday, May 26, 2017
Welshly Arms

Welshly Arms
http://welshlyarms.com

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Ron Gallo
http://rongallomusic.com

 
Friday, May 19, 2017
Dorothy

 

Watch Dorothy / KT Tunstall online.

 

Dorothy
http://www.itsdorothysucka.com

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall
http://kttunstall.com

 
Friday, May 12, 2017
Delbert McClinton

Watch Delbert McClinton / Margaret Glaspy online.

 

Delbert McClinton
https://www.delbert.com

Margaret Glaspy

Margaret Glaspy
http://margaretglaspy.com

 
Friday, April 28, 2017
Strand of Oaks

Watch Strand of Oaks / Saint Motel online.

 

Strand of Oaks
http://strandofoaks.net

Saint Motel

Saint Motel
http://www.saintmotel.com

 
Friday, April 21, 2017
Nikki Lane

Watch Nikki Lane / Jericho Woods online.

 

Nikki Lane
https://www.nikkilane.com

Jericho Woods

Jericho Woods
https://jerichowoodsband.com

 
Friday, April 14, 2017
Dorothy

Watch Dorothy / KT Tunstall online.

 

Dorothy
http://www.itsdorothysucka.com

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall
http://kttunstall.com

 
Friday, April 7, 2017
Sara Watkins

Watch Sara Watkins / The Speedbumps online.

 

Sara Watkins
http://www.sarawatkins.com

The Speedbumps The Speedbumps
http://www.thespeedbumps.com
 
Friday, March 31, 2017
Dan Layus

Watch Dan Layus / Joseph Arthur online.

 

Dan Layus
http://www.danlayus.com

Joseph Arthur

Joseph Arthur
http://www.josepharthur.com

 
Friday, March 24, 2017
Stone Senate

Watch Stone Senate / The Avett Brothers online.

 

Stone Senate
http://stonesenate.com

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers
http://www.theavettbrothers.com

 
Friday, Feb. 24, 2017
The Jayhawks

Watch The Jayhawks / LOLO online.

 

The Jayhawks
http://www.jayhawksofficial.com

LOLO

LOLO
http://lolomusic.com

 
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
Josh Ritter

Watch Josh Ritter / Joseph online.

 

Josh Ritter
http://www.joshritter.com

Joseph

Joseph
http://thebandjoseph.com

Photo credit: Ebru Yildiz

 
Friday, Feb. 3, 2017
Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings
http://www.cloudnothings.com

The Marcus King Band

The Marcus King Band
http://www.marcuskingband.com

 
Friday, Jan. 27, 2017
Dan Layus

Dan Layus
http://www.danlayus.com

Joseph Arthur

Joseph Arthur
http://www.josepharthur.com

 
Friday, Jan. 20, 2017
Stone Senate

Watch Stone Senate / The Avett Brothers online.

 

Stone Senate
http://stonesenate.com

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers
http://www.theavettbrothers.com

 
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017
The Jayhawks

Watch The Jayhawks / LOLO online.

 

The Jayhawks
http://www.jayhawksofficial.com

LOLO

LOLO
http://lolomusic.com

 
Friday, Jan. 6, 2017
Josh Ritter

Watch Josh Ritter / Joseph online.

 

Josh Ritter
http://www.joshritter.com

Joseph

Joseph
http://thebandjoseph.com

Photo credit: Ebru Yildiz

 
     

Visit Western Reserve PBS online at www.WesternReservePBS.org

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm

Western Reserve PBSThe Summit